< >

 

Watch Tonight’s Democratic Town Hall Live Stream

Watch Tonight CNN's Democratic Town Hall Live Stream

Hillary Clinton, Bernie Sanders and Martin O’Malley will make their closing arguments Monday in a town hall hosted by the Iowa Democratic Party and Drake University and aired on CNN. The event, moderated by CNN anchor Chris Cuomo, will air from 9 p.m. to 11 p.m. ET and comes as Clinton and Sanders are neck and neck in the polls.

Click Here To Watch CNN’s Democratic Town Hall Live Stream

Monday, January 25, 2016

CNN Iowa Democratic Town Hall

9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

Aired On: CNN
Location: Drake University in Des Moines, IA
Sponsors: CNN
Moderator: Chris Cuomo
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley
Notes: This is a forum event, candidates appear separately answering questions from Iowa Democratic voters. This is not a debate.

Click Here To Watch CNN’s Democratic Town Hall Live Stream

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,