< >

 

Watch The 3rd Presidential Debate Live Stream Tonight 9PM/ET

Watch The 3rd Presidential Debate Live StreamTonight Wednesday, October 19, will be held the third and last final general election presidential debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump in Las Vegas, Nevada, will last 90 minutes and be moderated by Fox News’s Chris Wallace. The topics — selected by Wallace — will include debt and entitlements, immigration, the economy, the Supreme Court, foreign hot spots, and “fitness to be president.”

Click Here To Watch Live Stream The Last Presidential Debate

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Third presidential debate
Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)
Moderator: Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday
Location: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome to LNC Live News Stream Cloud