< >

 

Venus Will Pass In Front Of The Sun Today Beginning Around 6 p.m. EDT – 2200 GMT

Venus Will Pass In Front Of The Sun Today Beginning Around 6 p.m. EDT (2200 GMT)

Venus will pass in front of the sun today, beginning around 6 p.m. EDT (2200 GMT) and ending at roughly 12:50 a.m. EDT (0450 GMT) Wednesday.

discoverynews:

The Stages of the Transit of Venus Explained

The marathon event lasts nearly seven hours and includes a handful of key events.


 

Follow Us for Live Updates


Please Share Us Now!

Recommended Gear

Click Here for the Best Deals From LNC