< >

 

Last Republican Debate Before Iowa Caucus

By

Watch Tonight Last Fox's Republican Debate Before Iowa Caucus Live

GOP candidates for President gather tonight in Des Moines, Iowa one final time before Monday’s Iowa Caucus. The Fox As has been the case for all of the prior GOP debate events, the night will be split into two separate portions: an undercard and a mainstage event. The undercard debate will begin at 7:00 p.m. ET and will be moderated by America’s Newsroom co-anchors Martha MacCallum and Bill Hemmer. The main event begins at 9 p.m. ET, moderated by Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace.

Watch Tonight The Fox’s Republican Debate Live

Thursday, January 28, 2016
Fox News Republican Debate
9pm ET (8pm CT, 6pm PT)
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsors: Fox News
Moderators: Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace
Candidates: To be determined

Watch Tonight The Fox’s Republican Debate Live

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome to LNC Live News Stream Cloud